Course

Intermediate Accounting II | ACCT.X403


This intermediate-level course covers the theory and application of accounting. Through lectures, readings and course exercises, this course covers investment accounting, bonds, pensions, leases and earnings per share.

Learning Outcomes

At the conclusion of the course, you should be able to:

  • Understand U.S. GAAP as it applies to Liabilities, Equity, EPS and the Cash Flow Statement
  • Further your ability to identify economic transactions and reporting alternatives
  • Have sufficient accounting theory and practice to self-study for the CPA or CMA examinations
Have a question about this course?
Speak to a student services representative.
Call (408) 861-3860
This course is related to the following programs:

Prerequisite(s):

Sections Open for Enrollment:

Open Sections and Schedule
Start / End Date Units Meeting Type Cost Instructor
04-13-2021 to 06-15-2021 4.0 Live-Online $775

Terry E Mullin

Enroll

Schedule

Date: Start Time: End Time: Meeting Type: Location:
Tue, 04-13-2021 6:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. Live-Online ONLINE
Tue, 04-20-2021 6:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. Live-Online ONLINE
Tue, 04-27-2021 6:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. Live-Online ONLINE
Tue, 05-04-2021 6:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. Live-Online ONLINE
Tue, 05-11-2021 6:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. Live-Online ONLINE
Tue, 05-18-2021 6:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. Live-Online ONLINE
Tue, 05-25-2021 6:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. Live-Online ONLINE
Tue, 06-01-2021 6:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. Live-Online ONLINE
Tue, 06-08-2021 6:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. Live-Online ONLINE
Tue, 06-15-2021 6:00 p.m. 10:00 p.m. Live-Online ONLINE