Course

Sales Operations Science Certificate Course


Learn sales operations fundamentals, strategies and best practices used by high-growth companies while earning Salesforce credentials and real-world experience. Delivered online, our highly rated 10-week course combines on-demand learning with optional (but highly recommended) weekly live, expert-led sessions and mentor-led labs where you'll master critical concepts through hands-on practice in your individualized Salesforce Developer environment. You'll also develop a Strategic Sales Operations Playbook to solve business challenges and optimize sales performance for a real-world company.

This course is provided in partnership with GreenFig.

Learn more about how to achieve success in Sales Operations.

Sections Open for Enrollment:

Open Sections and Schedule
Start / End Date Units Meeting Type Cost Instructor
01-25-2021 to 04-09-2021 8.0 CEUs Online Custom $1350.00
reg $1799

TBD

Enroll

Schedule

Date: Start Time: End Time: Meeting Type: Location:
Mon, 01-25-2021 12:00 a.m. 12:00 a.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 01-27-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 02-03-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 02-10-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 02-17-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 02-24-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 03-03-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 03-10-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 03-17-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 03-24-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 03-31-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 04-07-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Fri, 04-09-2021 11:58 p.m. 11:59 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Open Sections and Schedule
Start / End Date Units Meeting Type Cost Instructor
03-01-2021 to 05-14-2021 8.0 CEUs Online Custom $1350.00
reg $1799

TBD

Enroll

Schedule

Date: Start Time: End Time: Meeting Type: Location:
Mon, 03-01-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 03-08-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 03-15-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 03-22-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 03-29-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 04-05-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 04-12-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 04-19-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 04-26-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 05-03-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 05-10-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Fri, 05-14-2021 11:58 p.m. 11:59 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE

Course Inquiry

Ask us any questions you may have about this course.

Contact Us
Speak to a student services representative.

Call (408) 861-3860

Envelope extension@ucsc.edu