Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Enjoy a fully remote summer of professional education at the Silicon Valley Campus and the re-emergence of in-person courses in September. Visit our COVID update page.

Course

Digital Marketing Science Certificate Course | APBS.802


You will fast-track your career in this comprehensive Digital Marketing Science Certificate Course, which provides practical training and technical certifications that you can apply on the job. From audience targeting to lead generation and everything in between—this accelerated certificate course begins with an overview of search engine optimization, auditing a real business, using personas and messaging strategy. You'll learn more about the industry with practical assignments on paid search, paid social, analytics, and multichannel campaigns.

By the end of the course, you will be able to apply your skills and submit a plan in the form of a playbook to solve a business challenge for a real brand. This final project will be shared, and you will receive feedback from industry experts and peers.

Learning Outcomes

  • Web Analytics
  • Search Engine Optimization
  • Search Engine Marketing
  • Social Media Marketing
  • Email Marketing
  • Reputation Management
  • Digital Marketing Strategy
  • Industry-Recognized Certifications and Qualifications
    • Google Ads Search Certification
    • The Google Analytics Individual Qualification
    • HubSpot Email Marketing Certification

Taught by industry experts, this course is supplemented with weekly live-online interactive group sessions led by mentors with subject matter expertise. There are no prerequisites.

This course, provided in partnership with GreenFig.

Have a question about this course?
Speak to a student services representative.
Call (408) 861-3860
This course is related to the following programs:

Sections Open for Enrollment:

Open Sections and Schedule
Start / End Date Units Cost Instructor
08-16-2021 to 10-22-2021 8.0 CEUs $1350.00
reg $1799

TBD

Enroll

Schedule

Date: Start Time: End Time: Meeting Type: Location:
Mon, 08-16-2021 12:00 a.m. 12:00 a.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 08-18-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 08-25-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 09-01-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 09-08-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 09-15-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 09-22-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 09-29-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 10-06-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 10-13-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Wed, 10-20-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Fri, 10-22-2021 11:58 p.m. 11:59 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Open Sections and Schedule
Start / End Date Units Cost Instructor
09-13-2021 to 11-26-2021 8.0 CEUs $1350.00
reg $1799

TBD

Enroll

Schedule

Date: Start Time: End Time: Meeting Type: Location:
Mon, 09-13-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 09-20-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 09-27-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 10-04-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 10-18-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 10-25-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 11-01-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 11-08-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 11-15-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Mon, 11-22-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Fri, 11-26-2021 11:58 p.m. 11:59 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Open Sections and Schedule
Start / End Date Units Cost Instructor
10-04-2021 to 12-17-2021 8.0 CEUs $1350.00
reg $1799

TBD

Enroll

Schedule

Date: Start Time: End Time: Meeting Type: Location:
Mon, 10-04-2021 12:00 a.m. 12:00 a.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-12-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-19-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 10-26-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 11-02-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 11-09-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 11-16-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 11-30-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 12-07-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Tue, 12-14-2021 4:00 p.m. 6:00 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE
Fri, 12-17-2021 11:58 p.m. 11:59 p.m. Online Custom ONLINE

What students are saying

Nature Illustration
No Image Available

Anonymous Student

I would recommend this course to anyone who is starting a business, in the early stages of their career, and an expert in their field who wants to stay there on the bleeding edge bringing the best of the industry to their work every day.